This is

TEAMWORK INTERIORS

We provide craftsmanship in interior construction, by having driven professionals work together with attention to detail, thereby freeing our customers from having to worry about the realisation of pure interior experiences, on a global level.

Interior construction
on a global level

Teamwork interiors is leading in interior construction with global level craftsmanship. We realize

custom-made interiors for your store concept, with worldwide delivery and assembly by appointment.

Our modern craftsmanship provides interior construction with the utmost precision.

At Teamwork interiors, you will find sincere, passionate professionals who are happy to cooperate 

on pure quality. We actively think along on how to optimally and cost-effectively produce,

transport, as well as realizing custom-made interiors. Working together is in our DNA, and

that’s what makes our finished interiors Teamwork.

Interieur Mexx

Competent, reliable and driven. That's Teamwork interiors.

Henk van Bennekom

Welcome to our world.

We envision a world where we look beyond our own craft. A world in which working with companies and professionals is about teamwork in mutual relationships. We strive for a world where the basis of the partnership is cooperation, strengthening each other as supplier and client to reach the best long-term results. We envision a world where the interior of a building is an extension of human nature. A skilled, custom-made interior contributes to the well-being of employees and optimal customer experience. We envision a world where the choice of sustainable materials and healthy work processes are a starting point for each project. Working together is in our DNA, and that’s what makes our finished interiors Teamwork.

Our

Customers

Puma logo
Eastpak logo
Hilfiger logo
Coolblue
Conscious Hotels logo
Martijn Hendricksen
Martijn Hendricksen
Martijn Hendricksen

Inkoop / calculatie

 

+31 621 237 859

martijn@teamwork-interiors.com

Rolf Zwiers
Rolf Zwiers
Rolf Zwiers

Planning

+31 315 801 962

rolf@teamwork-interiors.com

Accountmanager aan het werk
Tim van Geelen
Tim van Geelen

Commercial director

 

+31 6 513 63 527

tim@teamwork-interiors.com

Henk van Bennekom
Henk van Bennekom
Henk van Bennekom

Bedrijfsleider

 

+31 640 325 714

henk@teamwork-interiors.com

Teamwork interiors
Theo den Ouden
Theo den Ouden

Sales

 

+31 6 204 97 762

theo@teamwork-interiors.com

Cor Rink
Cor Rink
Cor Rink

Gepensioneerd Teamworker

Logistiek Manager
Koen van Aalst
Koen van Aalst

Logistiek manager

 

+31 651 317 954

koen@teamwork-interiors.com

Linda van Eenennaam
Linda van Eenennaam
Linda van Eenennaam

Project manager

 

+31 623 573 424

linda@teamwork-interiors.com

Liesbeth Bras
Liesbeth Bras
Liesbeth Bras

Project manager

+31 6 250 20 253

Bé Meems
Bé Meems
Bé Meems

Account manager

 

+31 620 528 948

be@teamwork-interiors.com

Teun Flint
Teun Flint
Teun Flint

Project manager

 

+31 644 369 076

teun@teamwork-interiors.com

Irving Gabriël
Irving Gabriël
Irving Gabriël

Project manager

 

+31 644 130 967

irving@teamwork-interiors.com

Richard Harmsen
Richard Harmsen
Richard Harmsen

Project manager

 

+31 653 405 219

richard@teamwork-interiors.com

Vergaderingruimte
Gemma Vels
Gemma Vels

Receptioniste / administratief medewerker

+31 315 324 501

+31 646 246 511

gemma@teamwork-interiors.com