This is

TEAMWORK INTERIORS

We provide craftsmanship in interior construction, by having driven professionals work together with attention to detail, thereby freeing our customers from having to worry about the realisation of pure interior experiences, on a global level.

Interior construction
on a global level

Teamwork interiors are leading in interior construction with global level craftsmanship. We realise

custom-made interiors for your store concept, worldwide delivery and assembly by appointment.

Having a partnership with our customer is crucial to us so that each project is delivered

and assembled on time. Modern craftsmanship provides interior construction with the utmost precision.

At Teamwork interiors, you will find sincere, passionate professionals who are happy to cooperate together

on pure quality. We actively think along on how to optimally and cost-effectively produce,

transport, as well as realising custom-made interiors.

Interieur Mexx

Competent, reliable and driven. That's Teamwork interiors.

Henk van Bennekom

Welcome to our world.

We envision a world where we look beyond our own craft. A world in which working with companies and professionals is about teamwork in mutual relationships. We strive for a world where the basis of the partnership is cooperation, strengthening each other as supplier and client to reach the best long-term results. We envision a world where the interior of a building is an extension of human nature. A skilled, custom-made interior contributes to the well-being of employees and optimal customer experience. We envision a world where the choice of sustainable materials and healthy work processes are a starting point for each project. Working together is in our DNA, and that’s what makes our finished interiors Teamwork.

Our

Customers

Puma logo
Coolblue
Conscious Hotels logo
Tim van Geelen
Tim van Geelen

Account manager

+31 315 396 976

+31 6 513 63 527

tim@teamwork-interiors.com

Henk van Bennekom
Henk van Bennekom
Henk van Bennekom

Bedrijfsleider

+31 315 396 983

+31 6 403 25 714

henk@teamwork-interiors.com

Teamwork interiors
Theo den Ouden
Theo den Ouden

Sales

+31 6 204 97 762

+31 6 204 97 762

theo@teamwork-interiors.com

Logistiek Manager
Koen van Aalst
Koen van Aalst

Logistiek manager

+31 315 801 965

+31 6 513 17 954

koen@teamwork-interiors.com

Cor Rink
Cor Rink
Cor Rink

Account manager

+31 315 396 980

+31 6 519 94 450

cor@teamwork-interiors.com

Linda van Eenennaam
Linda van Eenennaam
Linda van Eenennaam

Project manager

+31 315 396 972

+31 6 235 73 424

linda@teamwork-interiors.com

Mark Mes
Mark Mes
Mark Mes

Project manager

+31 6 154 50 017

mark@teamwork-interiors.com

Liesbeth Bras
Liesbeth Bras
Liesbeth Bras

Project manager

+31 6 250 20 253

liesbeth@teamwork-interiors.com

Bé Meems
Bé Meems
Bé Meems

Project manager

+31 315 396 979

+31 6 205 28 948

be@teamwork-interiors.com

Teun Flint
Teun Flint
Teun Flint

Project manager

+31 315 396 986

+31 6 443 69 076

teun@teamwork-interiors.com

Irving Gabriël
Irving Gabriël
Irving Gabriël

Project manager

+31 315 801 963

+31 6 441 30 967

irving@teamwork-interiors.com

Marcel Ebbers
Marcel Ebbers
Marcel Ebbers

Project manager

+31 315 396 985

+31 6 557 52 037

marcel@teamwork-interiors.com

Richard Harmsen
Richard Harmsen
Richard Harmsen

Project manager

+31 315 396 971

+31 6 534 05 219

richard@teamwork-interiors.com

Vergaderingruimte
Gemma Vels
Gemma Vels

Receptioniste

+31 315 324 501

+31 6 462 46 511

gemma@teamwork-interiors.com